That is why you have become the prayer
نوشته شده توسط : rivet1ze

but you live, you love, you are so full of joy that there is no need for any language; your very presence becomes the argument for my existence.God became intrigued with the mystic and came to the Sufi and said, "I am immensely happy because that’s how I want people to be.A person who meditates sincerely generates tremendous energy within and around him. What is the condition "The Sufi said, "My condition is that I should not become aware of what is happening through me, by you."The Sufi said, "But I don’t need anything. The same could happen to a devotee whose prayers originate from his heart and is not a mechanical ritual taught by priests. I can give you powers to do miracles, and you can change the lives of all these people. That is why you have become the prayer.. Don’t ask for yourself, but you can ask for others, because there are millions of people who are miserable, sick and have never known anything for which they can be grateful.In one of his discourses on The Hidden Splendour, Osho makes this point with a Sufi story: One Sufi mystic was so full of love and joy — his life was filled with laughter, music and dancing. Existence blesses him with healing powers that are also felt by others. And this will be so: you will never know what things are happening around you. It should happen behind my back, it should happen through my shadow, not through me."God said, "With a condition You are UNTHREADED STUD Company really strange. I don’t want them to pray for an hour and do the opposite in the remaining 23 hours.jpg A person who meditates sincerely generates tremendous energy within and around him. Many go on an ego trip of changing the world as a missionary."The Sufi said, "If you are insisting, then with a condition I can accept your gift. So God became very interested in him because he never asked anything; he never prayed. The healing power with the meditator or the devotee is not something of his own, but a blessing from the divine or God’s grace. INTERNET_STOCK_SP. You can ask for anything. The blessed one cannot claim it as his own.""I have watched you and I have loved you.""If I know it — that I have done it, or even that God has chosen me as the instrument to do it — it is dangerous. I may be passing and my shadow may fall on a dead tree, and the tree may become alive again, but I should not know it, because I don’t want to fall back. So my condition is: a blind man may start seeing, but neither should he know that it is because of me, nor should I know that it is because of me. You are, right now, my only argument in the world that something more than man exists — although you have never argued, you have not even uttered my name. I want to give you a blessing. When the flower blooms, it has the fragrance that spreads around. And I will remember your condition.. I don’t want them to become pious once they enter the mosque, and when they go back, they leave their piousness in the mosque and are just their old selves: angry, jealous, full of anxiety and violence. You are generous, you are loving, you are compassionate, but I am so full, there is no space within me for anything else. He never went to the mosque, he never even uttered the name of God."God said, "I knew you would not ask for anything. Miracles will happen. My shadow behind my back will do all the miracles. Authenticity is needed in both the cases. Forgive me, I cannot ask because I really don’t need anything."Swami Chaitanya Keerti, editor of Osho World, is the author of Osho Fragrance end-of. You will have to forgive me, I cannot ask for anything. The flower does not go into an ego trip; ego is a great destroyer. Existence blesses him with healing powers that are also felt by others. If anybody asked him whether God exists or not, he simply laughed, but never answered."And it is said that God said to him, "You are not only strange, you are unique and rare. Those are superfluous things





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 119
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 19 شهريور 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: